Staff and Departments

At Baines we are committed to helping you secure your title insurance and escrow needs with the highest level of customer service. And our combined experience is second to none.  You can rest assured that our team has you covered.

From the moment you contact us, we’ll provide you with superior title and escrow experience and customer service that you can rely on.

Our People

Trent LaDoux – President – trentladoux@bainestitle.com

Stacey LaDoux – Secretary/Treasurer/Title Officer – staceyladoux@bainestitle.com

Cris Higbee – Sr. Title Officer/Manager – crishigbee@bainestitle.com

Kecia Heyen – Sr. LPO/Closer – keciaheyen@bainestitle.com

 

Departments

New Orders: neworders@bainestitle.com

Escrow Department: heyenescrow@bainestitle.com

Final Policy Department: finalpolicy@bainestitle.com

Contract Servicing Department: contractservicing@bainestitle.com

Customer Service Department: customerservice@bainestitle.com

Accounts Receivable Department: accountsreceiveable@bainestitle.com